Board of Trustees


The Library Board of Trustees is responsible to the public to see that the library is operated in an efficient and productive manner.
Regular monthly meeting of the Board of Trustees is the 2nd Monday of each month at 4 pm at the Library in the Ann Bavin Conference Room.
Board of Trustees
Jane Ernsberger - President
Denny Adam - Vice-President
Casey Kerr - Secretary
Jerry Payne
Janet Kehres
Jennifer Steele-Rehberg
​Connie Ament